Appendix 1 OSCOM Membership 2014-15

Councillor Chris Lynn, Chairman

Councillor Phil North, Vice Chairman

Councillor Iris Andersen

Councillor Gordon Bailey

Councillor Dorothy Baverstock

Councillor Katherine Bird

Councillor Carl Borg-Neal

Councillor Phil Bundy, Lead Member, Community Issues

Councillor Ellie Charnley

Councillor Celia Dowden

Councillor Ben Few Brown

Councillor Alison Finlay

Councillor Karen Hamilton, Lead Member, Economic Issues

Councillor Brian Page, Lead Member, Housing Issues

Councillor Ian Robin

Councillor Kath Tilling, Lead Member, Environmental Issues

Councillor Janet Whiteley